Russian Detective Forum Index Russian Detective
Message Board
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

i have a question, i'm from Paris

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Russian Detective Forum Index -> Agencies
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ivangelion121
New Member


Joined: 30 Mar 2008
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: i have a question, i'm from Paris Reply with quote

hello everybody,
i'm Bruno from Paris, i'm 25 years old.

Since i have found your forum, i'm very disapointed.
if i have understood these both website are scam:
-http://www.anastasia-international.com/
-http://www.dream-marriage.com/

Iam SO EXTREMELY DISAPOINTED!!! because i have found some profils with amazing women like her:

Only registered users can see links on this forum!
Register or Login on forum!



is she a scam?

i have a question if these websites are scams, could-you tell me where come from all these beautifuls girls?


I've edited this part out as it could be perceived as being racist - Wayne




thank you
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bomber
Site Admin


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 1922
Location: Helping you to keep your wallet intact!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There have been a number of complaints about the anastasia international web site. That is not to say that there are no "real" women there. We have found that sticking to some of the smaller agency web sites get better results. Just remember if a woman asks for money openly it is most likely a scam.

I had a look at the link you provided and think. Why would a girl who looks like that be advertising herself. If she is a model, she wouldn't be looking on the internet for a partner.

As far as the photos are concerned, many of them are stolen from various web sites. e.g. Playboy girls who have their own websites and don't watermark their own photos. Scammers, then steal them and create false profiles.

_________________
DON'T EVER SEND MONEY!!!!!

Check out his link on how to post up email headers:

Only registered users can see links on this forum!
Register or Login on forum!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
ivangelion121
New Member


Joined: 30 Mar 2008
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thank you for your answer
bye
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Russian Detective Forum Index -> Agencies All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Abuse - Report Abuse
Powered by forumup.org free forum, create your free forum!
Created by Raulken of Hyarbor S.r.l.
TOS & Privacy.

Page generation time: 0.04