Russian Detective Forum Index Russian Detective
Message Board
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

seekingloveclub.com aka friendsallearth.com

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Russian Detective Forum Index -> Agencies
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
curzon176
New Member


Joined: 31 Dec 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 10:11 am    Post subject: seekingloveclub.com aka friendsallearth.com Reply with quote

aka international-dating.org.
This is a website which provides translation service to allow one to talk to women from other countries. Russia, China, etc. On initial experience it would seem to be on the up and up. But after reading the description of disreputable translation agency characteristics on this website, this agency fits much of the criteria.

For instance, while communicating with women on chineselovelinks.com, i was messaged by two chinese women on the same day, both urging me to talk to them utilizing this website. I joined the site, but never did actually get around to talking to them. I did however, start talking to a Russian woman who's profile name was Alina333. She immediately seemed way too good to be true. And her pictures in her profile seemed to be professionally done to me, like model pictures.

I talked to her a couple times, and she responded rather quickly twice. But after learning a bit from this site about translation agency scams, i wrote her requesting a new picture with, say, her holding a little sign with my name on it. Just to be sure i was talking to who i hoped i was, and i explained this to her. (though by this time i was pretty sure she wasn't real) And i never heard back from her again, over a week later. I'm pretty sure she was a fabrication created by the site to get me to spend money on translations, for if she had been a real person scamming on the site, she would be paying for translations or membership, with no guarantee of ever getting any money out of me or anyone else. Thats not financially feasible.

I would recommend staying away from this agency. Though i don't know for sure they are scammers, i have a strong feeling they are. Although its possible that some or even many of the women profiled on the site are indeed real, i can't say for sure.

The site is
Only registered users can see links on this forum!
Register or Login on forum!

with clones
Only registered users can see links on this forum!
Register or Login on forum!

and
Only registered users can see links on this forum!
Register or Login on forum!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jove
New Member


Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2008 5:03 am    Post subject: seekingloveclub.com aka friendsallearth.com Reply with quote

It certainly does seem that way, . . but in searching the internet, your post is about the only complaint that I can find.

I went there myself and there are two choices either become a member or add funds for language translation. In the past two weeks I have found impossible to sign in as a member, and therefore have been using the language translation services to correspond with a Chinese girl.

I asked her for her e-mail address and she told me that in that part china
her family is having trouble with e-mail.

The thing is each time I deposit 20$, it gets used up pretty fast, and I have received the first bill and have noticed an additional 10$ tacked on as a transfer charge, since all of my other fund transfers will be on the next billing, I am waiting to see if ten bucks was tacked on to each of those.

The thing is I could be a member for 9.99 and translate the messages my self and send them to her in Chinese simp.


Did you have similar problems, I since am waiting to become a member,

now one of there services E-Gold wants me to place in a recipients account number this would be for the FriendsAllEarth and I don't have the slightest of where to get it, I sent them a message and it still sitting in the outbox, with another letter to a Russian Girl who contacted me, I told her
in not so many words to send me her e-mail address, the letter is still sitting in my outbox,

I would really like to hear more about this service as I am just hoping but I think in vain !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jp
New Member


Joined: 12 Mar 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There certainly aren't many, . . but, . . on the same site, they charge for translation, you can do your own translations, if you become a member for a nominal fee or purchase, . .

However, my problem here is, . . .

they require e-gold or some other form, and I have found it impossible to get

this working right, . . if there is anyone who has the time to help me get this

going I will be very greatfull, as I am spending hundreds of dollars, a month

in translation fee's while trying to get this straight.

I mean this is with one girl from China, so it is becoming a little frustrating ?? !!

Definitely Desperate to know what's up ! ? !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Russian Detective Forum Index -> Agencies All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Abuse - Report Abuse
Powered by forumup.org free forum, create your free forum!
Created by Raulken of Hyarbor S.r.l.
TOS & Privacy.

Page generation time: 0.055